Falling Angels is growing!

Heads-up, anyone who has previously downloaded Falling Angels from the archive: a new chapter has been added to the eBook! Chapter 6, “The Cipher’s Warning,” has been added to all eBook formats and the Read Online pages. Chapter 7, “Soul Survivors,” which is currently subject to further edits, is available to read in my Works In Progress section, as well. The addition of Chapter 6 also moves Falling Angels out of the Novelette category and into Novella territory! More will probably be forthcoming soon, because this muse has become quite talkative again.

Edit: Also, check out the new chapter art at the bottom of Chapter 1! More will probably follow!

Notify of
0 Comment
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Ardath Rekha • Fanworks